toothy NS trein graffiti

07Jan12

I watched Exit Through the Gift Shop last night. I enjoy clever graffiti, but I don’t like the idea of painting on something which somebody else is caring for and maintaining in good condition.

But I’ve always wanted to get a spray can and do this:

scary teeth graffito for an NS trein

But I doubt this is the friendly, cuddly, Thomas-the-Tank-Engine look that the Dutch railway would like to cultivate. I tried to make my next effort a bit more labrador-retrieverish:

But this train ended up looking more like a self-satisfied moray eel which had just gobbled up a couple of cyclists.

There was also the possibility of trying to make the trains more human-looking:

One Response to “toothy NS trein graffiti”

  1. I love it! I’ll have a hard time not imagining that on the trains now. đŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

